JioSaavn is Now Offering 21 Days Premium Subscription for Re 1, Amid Coronavirus Outbreak

Jio Saavn 21 Days Subscription

JioSaavn is now offering 21 days premium subscription for only Re 1, which effectively makes the daily price to Rs 0.04. The new offer comes amid the 21 days lockdown period imposed by the Government of India. It is a limited period offer and would expire in a month. Due to lock-down, people are forced to stay indoors. Many companies have offered employees the option to work from home. The Re 1 JioSaavn Premium subscription offers wonderful benefits to the users wherein they would be able to access the full-fleet of premium services. 

JioSaavn is the best way to listen to music and podcasts for free. The online music streaming service features a catalog of 45 million songs across multiple genres. The songs are offered in English, Hindi and all the regional languages that include Punjabi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati, Bengali,  Assamese, Kannada, Malayalam, Rajasthani, Bengali, Urdu, and Bhojpur. Jio Saavn mobile app is available to download from both Google Play and iOS stores. You can listen to JioSaavn through the Bluetooth and Wi-Fi music systems at homes such as Amazon Alexa, AirPlay, Chromecast, and Google Home.

What are the features that Come with a JioSaavn Pro Subscription?

Jio Saavn Pro is a premium subscription service that offers unlimited access to tons of features. The Pro version offers a slew of advantages to the users over the free version. They include:

  • Ad-free Music
  • Access to the music library of 45 million songs
  • Beautiful 320Kbps audio
  • Personalised playlists
  • Exclusive audio shows such as  #NoFilterNeha
  • Unlimited downloads for offline listening
  • Exclusive and original content
  • Highest-quality Audio
  • Access to 5 devices with the same login

The JioSaavn Pro subscription service is available for Rs 99/month. If you opt for a one-year, you can claim the subscription service at a 67% discount and is priced at Rs 399/year.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here